Devote into providing efficient and effective power transmission materials and devices for industrial usage and electric industry’s clients

Products Selling

绝缘子

绝缘子

电力金具

电力金具

钢芯铝绞线

钢芯铝绞线

Company Overview

Tianjin Guodian Xingchuang Power Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd produces and sales a great range of glass insulators, ceramic insulators, composite insulators, zinc oxide arrester, electricity fittings, high and low voltage power cables, steel-cored aluminum and other thousand types of electric products. Our company has the privilege to import and export automatically, and all the products have the accreditation of the ISO9001, an international quality management standard certification. Since the company established, it has a long-term business cooperation with State Grid, exporting products to Russia, Inner Mongolia, Vietnam, Southeast Asia and other regions and countries.

The company insists the values of honesty, pragmatism, stability and efficiency, continuing to exploring and devoting ourselves to provide efficient and effective electricity transmission materials and devices for industrial usage and electric industry’s clients. The company’s vision is hiring top talents; providing the first-class services; creating profitable revenue; being the top company. Products’ quality is the insurance of company’s survival. We put quality and services in our priority while consistently make innovations, therefore, clients’ satisfaction is our terminal goal.

Carefully manufacturing, precisely managing, honestly serving, coherently being top are all prerequisites for serving individual client and China’s electricity development, and for contributing the electricity construction of China.

 


Strengths

Technical Support

After-sale Service

Production Equipment

High Productivity

About Us

  • Company overview

    TianJingGuoDianXingChuang Electric Power Equipment Co., Ltd is a professional modern sole proprietorship company produces and sells high and low voltage electrical equipment, also be known as the core enterprise of power suppliers industry. Our company mainly sells a variety of models of insulators, power fittings, steel wires, overhead wires.

  • Company Philosophy

    Our company is market-oriented, leading by operation, and has always adhered management as base, technology as foundation.

  • Development Goals

    Tianjing GuoDianXingChuang Power Electric Co., Ltd devoted to be a new enterprise which is moving forward with its clients. Meanwhile become a dynamic and creative company help people achieve dreams as well as being a keep growing private enterprise which never fear of challenges.

  • Insulators

    Professional sales: three series of products, including thousands of varieties: Glass insulators, composite insulators, ceramic insulators.

  • Electricity Power Fittings

    Professional sales: connecting fittings, protective fittings, guy wire fittings, electric substation fittings, power station fittings, and other series of products use for equipment fixed, and a variety of mental accessories.

  • Power Cable

    Professional sales: high-voltage cables, steel wire, ACSR and other overhead insulated wire.

我们致力于为工业和电力行业客户提供高效的电力输电材料及设备

我们的产品销售

绝缘子

绝缘子

电力金具

电力金具

钢芯铝绞线

钢芯铝绞线

公司简介

天津市国电兴创电力设备制造有限公司生产销售各种:玻璃绝缘子,陶瓷绝缘子,复合绝缘子,氧化锌避雷器,电力金具,高低压电力电缆,钢芯铝铰线等上千种电力物资,公司具有自主进出口权,产品均通过ISO9001国际质量体系认证,公司自成立以来长期与国家电网公司合作,产品出口到俄罗斯、内蒙、越南、东南亚等国家地区。

公司一直坚守“诚信、务实、稳健、高效”的经营理念,不断开拓进取,致力于为工业和电力行业客户提供高效的电力输电材料及设备。公司宗旨:“用一流的人才,做一流的服务,创一流的效益,争一流的企业”。产品质量是企业生存的保证,多年来我们在不断创新的同时把“质量第一,用户第一”放在首位,客户满意就是我们的最大追求。

精心制造、细心管理、诚信服务、齐心创优,为每个客户服务,为国家电力事业发展服务,为国家的电力建设做出贡献!

 


我们的优势

技术支持

售后服务

生产设备

生产效率

关于我们

  • 公司简介

    天津市国电兴创电力设备制造有限公司是一家具有现代化的专业生产销售高低压电力器材的独资公司,是电力物资行业的骨干企业。公司主要销售各种规格型号绝缘子,电力金具、钢绞线、架空导线。

  • 企业理念

    以市场为导向、以经营为龙头、以管理为基础、以科技为根本。

  • 发展目标

    天津市国电兴创电力设备制造有限公司将成为和客户共同前进的新型企业;成为培育人们梦想的有活力的创造性产业;成为挑战未来,不断创新发展的生机勃勃的民营企业。

  • 绝缘子

    专业销售:玻璃绝缘子、复合绝缘子、陶瓷绝缘子三大系列上千个品种

  • 电力金具

    专业销售:连接金具,保护金具,拉线金具,变电金具,电站金具,等系列定型金具产品以及各种铁附件。

  • 钢芯铝绞线

    专业销售:高压电缆,钢绞线,钢芯铝绞线等架空绝缘导线。